Contact Us

Contact Us...


If you wish to come down to our club or have any other enquiries, please email us on:


Club Committee 2017-18


Chairman: Nigel Cook:

Match Secretary: Stefan Kupranec: 07790729376

Secretary: Jake Orchard

Treasurer: Marion Watts

Social Events: Claire Marshall

Website: Phil Watts

Other Committee Members: Wan Yeu, Julia Templeton