Contact Us

Contact Us...

If you wish to come down to our club or have any other enquiries, please email us on:


Club Committee 2019-20

Chairman: Nigel Cook:     07906 183972

Match Secretary: Claire Marshall:     07533 687764

Secretary: Jake Orchard:    07879 833865

Treasurer: Rachael Marshall

Social Events: Stefan Kupranec

Other Committee Members: Emma Bailey, Ben Cooper, Phil Watts, Wan Yeu